Bon Jovi Marks 40th Anniversary with New Album Announcement

by Patria

Bon Jovi, the legendary Grammy Award winning band enshrined in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, continues to commemorate their illustrious 40-year journey with the release of their latest single and music video, “Legendary,” now available through EMI. This new track serves as a tantalizing glimpse into Bon Jovi’s highly anticipated 16th studio album titled “FOREVER,” scheduled to drop on June 7, 2024, with pre-orders already open to fans.

During the recent 66th annual Grammy Awards®, the spotlight shone on Jon Bon Jovi as he was named the 2024 MusiCares Person of the Year. The honor was accompanied by a star-studded tribute concert at the L.A. Convention Center, featuring performances by industry icons such as Bruce Springsteen, Shania Twain, Melissa Etheridge, Sammy Hagar, Jason Isbell, Jelly Roll, Pat Monahan of Train, and many others.

Speaking about the upcoming album, Jon Bon Jovi shared, “This record is a return to joy. From the writing process to recording, it embodies the infectious, uplifting spirit that defines Bon Jovi.”

The celebration of Bon Jovi’s four-decade journey continues at the SXSW Conference, where HULU is set to premiere “Thank You, Goodnight: The Bon Jovi Story.” This comprehensive four-part docu-series, produced by ROS and filmmaker Gotham Chopra, offers an intimate exploration of the band’s history. Notably, it’s the first-ever docu-series to receive full cooperation from all past and present members of Bon Jovi. The series will debut on HULU on April 26 in the US and on Disney+ in the UK.

As anticipation builds for “FOREVER,” fans can also get a sneak peek at the album’s track listing:

1. Legendary

2. We Made It Look Easy

3. Living Proof

4. Waves

5. Seeds

6. Kiss The Bride

7. The People’s House

8. Walls Of Jericho

9. I Wrote You A Song

10. Living In Paradise

11. My First Guitar

12. Hollow Man

related articles

Dive into the enchanting world of music at, your ultimate destination for discovering new and diverse sounds. From emerging artists to timeless classics, embark on a musical journey that transcends genres and captivates your senses.

Copyright © 2023