Adam Lambert Unveils Track Listing for Upcoming EP ‘AFTERS’

by Patria
Adam Lambert 02

Adam Lambert has revealed the track listing for his highly anticipated EP, AFTERS, set for release on July 19 via The Orchard. The announcement adds to the growing excitement surrounding this hedonistic and unfiltered collection of songs.

AFTERS is an exploration of sexuality and liberation, capturing the essence of modern queer culture with its pulsating beats and sultry lyrics. Among the advance tracks that have already set the pace for Lambert’s most liberated body of work is “CVNTY,” a fiery kiss-off anthem that marks his debut as a vocal producer.

In the lead-up to the release, Lambert has been hosting vibrant AFTERparties celebrating queer culture on both coasts. Most recently, he teamed up with New York nightlife legend Susanne Bartsch for her iconic On Top party, where trendy guests like DJ Griffin Maxwell Brooks and Age of Aquaria (RuPaul’s Drag Race) celebrated AFTERS. Back in Los Angeles, Lambert elevated West Hollywood’s nightlife scene following his captivating performance at WeHo Pride. Notable LA guests included Kesha, Gottmik (RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars), Kevin McHale (Glee), and Valentina (RuPaul’s Drag Race).

AFTERS Track Listing:


related articles

Dive into the enchanting world of music at, your ultimate destination for discovering new and diverse sounds. From emerging artists to timeless classics, embark on a musical journey that transcends genres and captivates your senses.

Copyright © 2023