Jungkook has released the remixes of David Guetta and MK by Seven and 3D

by Patria

BTS starlet Jungkook has released a David Guetta remixed version of his huge solo hit “Seven” with Latto.

The bass-heavy remix has been given a banging drop by the French superstar DJ.

DJ and producer MK (Marc Kinchen) is back with his house version of “3D (feat. Jack Harlow)”.

Both are available now.

Meanwhile, Jungkook’s debut solo album has recently been revealed to feature contributions from Ed Sheeran and Shawn Mendes.

The BTS star revealed the track listing for ‘Golden’. The ‘Bad Habits’ hitmaker is listed as a songwriter on the track ‘Yes or No’, while Canadian heartthrob Shawn worked on ‘Hate You’.

As for the features, DJ Snake is on ‘Please Don’t Change’ and Major Lazer appears on ‘Closer to You’.

In addition to ‘Seven’ featuring Latto (the clean and explicit version) and ‘3D’ featuring Jack Harlow, other tracks include ‘Somebody’, ‘Shot Glass of Tears’ and ‘Too Sad to Dance’.

The 26-year-old star had a big hand in producing the album.

Big Hit Music said: “As the new album ‘Golden’ is based on Jungkook’s ‘golden moment’, Jungkook put his heart and soul into the production, including personally selecting all the songs to be included in the new album.

Meanwhile, Jungkook has also announced the ‘Golden Live On Stage’ event to be held on November 20th at the Jangchung Arena in Seoul in support of the album, which fans will be able to tune into via live stream around the world.

‘Golden Live On Stage’ will be Jungkook’s first full-length solo show, although he has performed solo before, such as at the Global Citizen Festival in New York.

related articles

Dive into the enchanting world of music at OurMusicWorld.com, your ultimate destination for discovering new and diverse sounds. From emerging artists to timeless classics, embark on a musical journey that transcends genres and captivates your senses.

Copyright © 2023 ourmusicworld.com